Members Present

- 1. Dr.K. Sivaji Babu Principal
- 2. Dr.J.Rajendra Prasad, Prof, Dept of IT 😲
- 3. Dr.MSR Niranjan Kumar Prof & COE
- 4. Dr.P.Adi Lakshmi, HOD MBA Department
- 5. Ms.M.Rudrama Devi, Associate Professor Dept. of FED.
- 6. Dr.A.Haritha, Associate Professor Dept. of I.T.
- 7. Mr.M.Srinivasa Rao, Associate Professor Dept. of ECE
- 8. Ms.E.Kavitha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ME.
- 9. Dr. N. Vijaya Anand, Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE.
- 10. Dr.D.Srinivasa Rao, Assistant Professor, Dept. of MBA
- 11. Ms D.Sree Lakshmi Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE.
- 12. Mr.K.V. Subhash Assistant Professor, Dept. of CE.
- 13. Dr.S.Madhavi, IQAC Coordinator

Minutes of the meeting

Date of Conduct

: 19-06-2021

Venue

: Online

An online meeting is conducted on 19-06-2021 from 2.00PM-5.00PM to discuss about the agenda given below

Agenda

- 1. Discuss about the new format of AQAR from the academic year 2020-2021
- 2. Review on Quality circle implementation.

Resolution

- 1. a. All the Criterions in new format of AQAR 2020-2021 is widely discussed.
 - b. The observations are submitted to Criterion in charges too
- 2. a. Progress in the implementation of Quality circles in each department is discussed.
 - b. The departments submitted a document on their respective quality circle implementations