Members Present

- 1. Dr.K. Sivaji Babu Principal
- 2. Dr.J.Rajendra Prasad, Prof, Dept of IT J
- 3. Dr.MSR Niranjan Kumar Prof & COE
- 4. Dr.Dr.P.Adi Lakshmi, HOD MBA Department 🜾
- 5. Dr.M.V.Rama Krishna, Professor, Dept. of CSE.
- 6. Ms.M.Rudrama Devi, Associate Professor Dept. of FED. K
- 7. Dr.A.Haritha, Associate Professor Dept. of I.T.
- 8. Mr.M.Srinivasa Rao, Associate Professor Dept. of ECE.
- 9. Ms.E.Kavitha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ME
- 10. Dr. A. Adilakshmi, Professor, Dept. of CE. for K. V. hubar
- 11. Dr. N. Vijaya Anand, Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE.
- 12. Dr.D.Srinivasa Rao, Assistant Professor, Dept. of MBA.
- 13. Dr.S.Madhavi, IQAC Coordinator

Minutes of the meeting

Date of Conduct

: 26-12-2020, 19-01-2021

Venue

: Online

An online meeting is conducted on 26-12-2020 from 2.00PM - 5.00PM onwards and 19-01-2021 from 2.00PM to 5.00 PM to discuss about Compilation of Criterion – I , Criterion – II and Criterion – III in AQAR 2019-20

Resolution

- Criterion I, Criterion II and Criterion III in AQAR 2019-20 is widely discussed and the improvements are marked. The consolidated reports are submitted to Criterion in charges and are asked to submit a report after comparing the AQAR for the academic years 2018-19 and 2019-20.
- 2. Criterion I, Criterion II and Criterion III in AQAR 2019-20 report are ready for uploading process.