Board & studies meeting & E.E.E. Department is held on 27-06-2020 at 4pm through online (400gle meet).

Members present:

Members present:		
Dr. M Venu Gopala Rao Head of the Department	:	Chairman
 Dr. PV Ramana Rao, Professor & HoD-EEE, ANU College of Engineering, Guntur 	:	Member
3. Dr. M Sydulu Professor NIT Warangal	:	Member
4. Dr. K Siva Kumar Associate Professor IIT Hyderabad	:	Member
 M. Krishnamurthy Retd. Chief Engineer, APGENCO 	:	Member
6. Dr. Ch Padmanabha Raju	:	Member
7. Dr. K Lenin	:	Member
8. Dr. MV Ramesh	:	Member
9. Dr. A Anbarasan 10.Dr. P Muthu Kumar	:	Member
11.Dr. N Vijaya Anand	:	Member
12.Dr. C Kumar	:	Member
13.J Hemalatha	:	Member
14.D Raga Leela	:	Member
15.Y Vishnumurthulu	:	Member
vp	:	Member

Agenda:

1. Review the minutes of the previous meeting

2. Review the syllabus of Second Year B.Tech courses as per PVP19 Regulations.

Resolutions:

Reviewed and approved the syllabus of Second Year courses with the following modifications.

- i) Renamed the Electronic Devices and Circuits (19EE3302) Course offered in second year first semester for Electrical & Electronics Engineering Programe as Electronic Devices and Amplifier Circuits
- ii) Renamed the Electronic Devices and Circuits Lab (19EE3352) Course offered in second year first semester for Electrical & Electronics Engineering Programe as Electronic Devices and Amplifier Circuits Lab.

HEAD

Dept.of Electrical & Electronics Engg.
PRASAD V.POTLURI
SIDDHARTHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
KANURU, VIJAYAWADA-520007