Board of Studies meeting of EEE Department withheld on 16-05-2021 at 10 Am through online (Goodle meet)

PRASAD V. POTLURI SIDDARTHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY:: VIJAYAWADA Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Board of Studies marting have conducted on 16th May 2021 at 10 AM through online. (Google Meet).

Members present:

 Dr. M Venu Gopala Rao, HoD-EEE, PVPSIT 		Chairman
2. Dr. P V Ramana Rao, Rtd. Professor NIT, Warangal		Member
3. Dr. M Sydulu, Professor, NIT, Warangal		Member
4. Dr. K Siva Kumar, Assoc. Professor, IIT, Hyderabad		Member
5. Dr. M Krishna Murthy, Rtd. Chief Engineer, APGENCO	·	Member
6. Dr. Ch. Padnabha Raju, Professor, PVPSIT	***	Member
7. Dr. MV Ramesh, Assoc. Professor, PVPSIT		Member
8. Dr. A Anbarasan, Assoc. Professor, PVPSIT		Member
9. Dr. P Muthu Kumar, Assoc. Professor, PVPSIT		Member
10. Dr. N Vijaya Anand, Assoc. Professor, PVPSIT		Member
11. Dr. C Kumar, Assoc. Professor, PVPSIT		Member
12. Mrs. J Hema Latha, Sr. Asst. Professor, PVPSIT		Member
13. Mrs. D Raga Leela, Sr. Asst. Professor, PVPSIT		Member
14. Mr. Y Vishnumurthulu, Asst. Professor, PVPSIT		

Agenda:

- Review the minutes of previous meeting
- Discuss and approve Syllabi of III and IV Year B.Tech courses as per PVP 19 Regulation.

Resolutions:

Reviewed and approved the syllabi of III year and IV Year B.Tech (EEE) courses as per the PVP19 regulations.

Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engg.
PRASAD V.POTLURI
SIDDHARTHA INSTITUTE DE TECHNOLOGY

KANURU, VIJAYAWADA-520007