PVP SIDDHARTHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KANURU, VIJAYAWADA-07

Department of ECM

BOS COMMITTEE

External members.

- 1. Dr.N.V.S.N.Sarma, Dept of ECE, N.I.T Warangal.
- 2. Dr.N.S.Murthy, Dept of ECE, N.I.T Warangal.
- 3. Dr.T.Ramesh, Dept of CSE, N.I.T Warangal.
- 4. Dr.Datla Ramesh, Managing Director, Elico Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad.

Internal Members.

- 1. Dr. V. Vasudeva Rao, Head, Chairman of BoS.
- 2. Sri B.V.R.V. Prasad, Senior Assistant Professor Member.
- 3. Sri P. Karunakar, Assistant Professor– Member.
- 4. Sri T. Praveen, Assistant Professor Member.
- 5. Sri M. Jogendra Kumar, Assistant Professor– Member.
- 6. Sri V. Lakshmi Narayana, Assistant Professor Member.
- 7. Smt. Ch. Sujatha, Assistant Professor Member.
- 8. Smt. R. Swathi, Assistant Professor– Member.
- 9. Smt.T.Maha Lakshmi, Assistant Professor– Member.